Équipe

Président Hervé Clergeau

Directeur Gérald Chabaud – gchabaud@les-escales.com

Direction technique Julien Potin- jpotin@les-escales.com

Programmation Jérôme Gaboriau- jgaboriau@les-escales.com

Responsable Communication/Partenariats/C.E Samuel de boüard- sdebouard@festival-les-escales.com

Attachée de presse Frédérique Miguel- frederique.miguel@gmail.com

Administration Christelle Gabard- cgabard@les-escales.com

Comptabilité Marie-Laure Hécaud- mlhecaud@les-escales.com

Régie Générale Festival Caroline Gabard- lesescales.regie@gmail.com

Action culturelle/Billetterie Coraline Mathieu- cmathieu@les-escales.com

Accueil artistes Camille Tatard-Ibis- ctatard-ibos@les-escales.com

Coordination Pôle bénévoles Emmanuel Legrand- mlegrand@les-escales.com

Accueil-Secrétariat Florence Raimbaud- contact@les-escales.com