loader
26e Festival Les Escales de Saint-Nazaire
28|29|30 JUILLET 2017

Président Hervé Clergeau

Directeur Gérald Chabaud – gchabaud@les-escales.com

Direction technique Thierry Huteau thuteau@les-escales.com

Programmation Jérôme Gaboriau – jgaboriau@les-escales.com

Communication/ Partenariats-Mécénat / C.E Samuel de boüard communication@les-escales.com

Assistant Communication Simon Martin simonmartin.lesescales@gmail.com

Régie Générale Caroline Gabard lesescales.regie@gmail.com

Administration Christelle Gabard cgabard@les-escales.com

Assistant production Valentin Guilleux stagiaireprod@les-escales.com

Comptabilité Marie-Laure Hécaud mlhecaud@les-escales.com

Action culturelle Coraline Mathieu cmathieu@les-escales.com

Accueil artistes Camille Tatard-Ibis ctatard-ibos@les-escales.com

Coordination Pôle bénévoles Emmanuel Legrand mlegrand@les-escales.com

Accueil-Secrétariat Florence Raimbaud contact@les-escales.com